So, there I was idly reading my way through the undeads list (OK, not so idle, but long story).
And I find that one's undead warchief can ride a chariot. Woohooo. But... how is this supposed to work?? The minute he goes anywhere at any speed, he loses contact with the cabal (cos they're walking) and you don't get any more necromantic power....
Now, I thought this might be the Italians having got carried away with the special units or something, but it's in Companion. Have I missed some rules that make this useable?
The line between wild and crazy gets blurry..