Undead warchief on chariot -- why????

Post a reply


This question is a means of preventing automated form submissions by spambots.
Smilies
:D :) :( :o :shock: :? 8) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :wink: :froth: :loopy: :| :mrgreen: :demonic: 0:) 0;) :argue: :wry:
View more smilies
BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: Undead warchief on chariot -- why????

Re: Undead warchief on chariot -- why????

Post by Duff » Fri Mar 03, 2017 3:51 pm

We used to have an undead player who occasionally used a chariot, purely to give his warchief a bit more combat oompf, but soon decided it just wasn't worth the extra cost.

Re: Undead warchief on chariot -- why????

Post by Tarriel » Mon Feb 27, 2017 8:05 pm

I assume from the lack of replies either no onw knows or they cant be arsed to share :P

Undead warchief on chariot -- why????

Post by Katie » Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:18 pm

So, there I was idly reading my way through the undeads list (OK, not so idle, but long story).

And I find that one's undead warchief can ride a chariot. Woohooo. But... how is this supposed to work?? The minute he goes anywhere at any speed, he loses contact with the cabal (cos they're walking) and you don't get any more necromantic power....

Now, I thought this might be the Italians having got carried away with the special units or something, but it's in Companion. Have I missed some rules that make this useable?

Top